Hrvatski - English
NEWSLETTER
 
 
 
   
NASLOVNA KONTAKT
  AKTUALNE NOVOSTI
IFJ
Narodne novine
HND
SNH / O NAMA / TIJELA
 
 Izvršni odbor
Marijo Kavain

Telefon : 021 352-888 , GSM : 098 98 35 762 , E-mail : marijo.kavain@slobodnadalmacija.hr
Andrej Matjašević

Telefon : 01 48 08 629 , GSM : 091 25 42 746 , E-mail : amat@hina.hr
Sanja Šegedin Miriovsky

Telefon : 01 63 43 884 , GSM : 091 66 76 962 , E-mail : sanja.segedin@hrt.hr
Milan Bugarić

Telefon : 031 223-270 , GSM : 098/451-008 , E-mail : milan.bugaric@glas-slavonije.hr
Viviana Ban

Telefon : 051 672-107 , GSM : 091 51 57 295 , E-mail : viban@inet.hr
Tihana Tomičić Fank

, GSM : 098/466-781 , E-mail : tihana.tomicic@gmail.com
Suzana Barilar

Telefon : 01 61 03 100 , GSM : 098 98 25 055 , E-mail : suzana_barilar@eph.hr
Josip Gamilec

, GSM : 091 1233 887 , E-mail : josip.gamilec@tiskarazagreb.hr
Vladimir Trstenjak

Telefon : 040 311-332 , GSM : 091 501 66 75 , E-mail : vlado.trstenjak@medjimurje.hr
Anton Filić

Telefon : 01 63 00 513 , GSM : 091 63 00 513 , E-mail : anton.filic@vecernji.net
Željko Kovačić

, GSM : 098 350 275 , E-mail : zeljko.kovacic@hrt.hr
Kruno Petrinović

, GSM : 091 9282 019 , E-mail : kruno_petrinovic@eph.hr
Paulo Gregorović

Telefon : 052 591-572 , GSM : 098 219 073 , E-mail : paulogregorovic@yahoo.com
 Nadzorni odbor
Marta Meder

Telefon : 01 63 00 697 , GSM : 091 54 07 152 , E-mail : marta.meder@vecernji.net
Diana Pirjavec-Rameša

Telefon : 051 672-119 , GSM : 091 329 60 60 , E-mail : panorama@edit.hr
Vlado Dražić

Telefon : 047 611-400 , GSM : 098 95 55 672 , E-mail : vlado@hrk.hr
 Predsjednik
Anton Filić

Telefon : 01 63 00 513 , GSM : 091 63 00 513 , E-mail : anton.filic@vecernji.net
 Tajnik
Marinka Boljkovac-Borković

Telefon : 01 48 26 104 , GSM : 098 463 865 , E-mail : sinoh@hnd.hr
 Statutarna komisija
Snježana Črnjević

Telefon : 01 63 00 475 , GSM : 098 592 772 , E-mail : snjezana.crnjevic@vecernji.net
Krešo Zubčić

, GSM : 099 634 72 79 , E-mail : kreso.zubcic@hrt.hr
Ivana Precetti Božičević

, GSM : 098 98 36 240 , E-mail : ip1206975@gmail.com
Nenad Miculinić

, GSM : 098 463 795 , E-mail : nenad.miculinic@novilist.hr
Jovica Drobnjak

, GSM : 091 57 64 023 , E-mail : drobnjak.zg3@gmail.com